Following the Council elections in May 2015 the Parish Councillors are:

John Allen (chairman)01494 758095
Chris Brown (vice chairman)01494 758890
Nigel Blomfield01494 758314
Diane Brackley01296 625081
Philip Matthews01494 758897
Bill Ingram01494 758258
Francis Sanger01494 758767

Information on Parish Councillors Register of Members Interests can be found on the Chiltern District Council Website  Рhere.

To contact the Parish Clerk Hayley Lewis please click here.

District and County Councillors

Nick Rose (district councillor)01494 837688
Patricia Birchley (county councillor)01296 626071